Committee Members

(This page will be updated shortly for 2016)

Chairman - Graham Williams

Vice Chairman - Richard Benwell

Secretary - Yana Benwell

Membership Secretary - Tina Hughes

Treasurer - Nicola Harrison

Press Officer - Emma Tredinnick

Club Captain - Dave Parker (Tel: 01736 755303)

1st Vice Captain - Ben Holtaway

2nd Vice Captain - Matthew Perry

Jnr Team Manager - Julie Burlingham

1st Quarter Master - Traci Parker

Gear Steward - Richard Benwell

1st Junior Captain - Vicky Burlingham

Website - Phil Needham

1st Press Officer - Tim Eustace

Junior Team Manager - Dan Latham

School Liaison Officer - Emma Tredinnick

2nd Junior Captain - Teagan Hughes

3rd Junior Capatin - Ben Tredinnick

Training Officer - Matt Perry

Surf Boat Captain - Gordon Leggatt

Child Protection Officer - Dave Parker

Child Protection Officer - Traci Parker

Other Committee Members:

Trish Merrett
Gerard Hughes
Ceri Drew
Mike Morris
Catherine Eustace
Alan Roberts
Gaynor Symons
Gerard Hughes
Harriet Finlay

Nipper Officers:

Traci Parker
Tim Eustace
Graham Williams
Emma Tredinnick
James Burlingham
James Harrison
Gordon Leggatt
Vicky Burlingham

Junior Officers:

Dan Latham
Dave Parker
Wade Phillips
Ben Holtaway
James Burllingham
Tom Onley
Nick Trestrail
Charlotte Sawyer
Emily Corin

IRB Officer – Simon Squibb
Surf Boat Captain – Andrew Ferguson
Training Officer – James Uren
Schools Liaison Officer – Emma Tredinnick
Child Protection Officers – Dave Parker Traci Parker

If there are any inaccuracies or your a member of the committee and would like to update your image please contact me at or use the contact form on the right.

8 + 13 =